FEATURED Presenters

Jenny R. Yang

OFCCP Director

Jocelyn Samuels

EEOC Vice Chair

Steve Pemberton

Workhuman Chro & Author

NILG 2022 National Conference Presenters

Rob Arndt

Founder - BufferSprings

Rhonda Aubin-Smith

District Director - OFCCP

Brian Barger

Partner - McGuireWoods, LLP

Juanita (Nita) Beecher

Counsel - Fortney & Scott, LLC

Cheryl Beymer

Partner, Fisher & Phillips LLP

Amanda Bowman

Director of Audit Strategy and Regulatory Affairs - DCI Consulting Group

Guy Brenner

Partner, Proskauer Rose LLP

Amie Brunelle

Senior Consultant - Outsolve

Corey Burton

Director, Enterprise Account Management Director - ZVRS

Alyssa Calabrese

Associate - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Matthew Camardella

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Thomas Carnahan

Manager Of Compensation Services – Berkshire Associates, Inc.

Candee Chambers

Executive Director - DirectEmployers

Inderdeep Chatrath, Ph.D.

Executive Director - DirectEmployers

Joy Chin

Principal - Jackson Lewis, P.C.

Christopher Chrisbens

Counsel - Jackson Lewis, P.C.

Lynn Clements

Director of Audit and HR Services - Berkshire Associates, Inc.

Connie Cody

Equity & Compliance Consultant - The Coca-Cola Company

David Cohen

Founder and President - DCI Consulting Group, Inc.

Erin Connell

Partner - Orrick, Harrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Rosemary Cox

Founder and President - DCI Consulting Group, Inc.

Cara Crotty

Equity Partner – Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP

Melissa Donaldson

Senior Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer – Wintrust Financial Corporation

Daniel Duff

Equity Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Janice DuFresne

Managing Director, HR Services Group – WilmerHale

Michelle Duncan

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Eric Dunleavy, Ph.D.

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Christopher Durham

Principal - Duane Morris LLP

William Erickson

Senior Research Specialist - Yang-Tan Institute

Valentín Estévez, Ph.D.

Vice President - Charles River Associates

Eric Felsberg

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Kevin Fitzpatrick

EEO/AA Compliance Director Employment Law - PEPSICO

John Fox

Partner - Fox, Wang & Morgan

David Garber, Ph.D.

Principal Consultant/Labor Economist - DCI Consulting Group

Laura Garger

Counsel - Ogletree Deakins

Carol Glazer

President - National Organization on Disability

Chris Gokturk

Principal - Littler

Lori Golden

Global Disability Strategy Leader - EY

David Goldstein

Shareholder - Littler

Diego Gonzales

Senior Director of HR Compliance - Raytheon Technologies

Alex Gonzalez

VP of Product and Market Development - OutSolve

Meredith Gregston

Associate - Duane Morris LLP

Ed Hagar

Manager Compensation, HRIS, and Benefits - Ingalls Shipbuilding

Christine Hendrickson

VP of Strategic Initiatives - Syndio

Greg Hlibok

Chief Legal Officer - ZVRS

Valerie Hoffman

Partner - Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Nancy Holt

Partner - FordHarrison LLP

Rick Holt

Partner - Resolution Economics, LLC

Alissa Horvitz

Member Attorney – Roffman Horvitz, PLC

Kristie Iacopetta

Senior Associate - Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Judy Julius

Owner/Primary Consultant - EEO Consulting, LLC

Ariana W. K. Katz

Public Health Research Analyst - RTI International

AnnMarie Killian

VP, Diversity & Inclusion - SVRS

Daniel Kuang, Ph.D.

VP of Legal and Audit Support Services - Biddle Consulting Group

Bob LaJeunesse, Ph.D.

Director of Enforcement - OFCCP

Craig Leen

Partner - K&L Gates LLP

Victoria Lipnic

Partner - Resolution Economics, LLP

Chris Long

Human Resources Director - Integrated Computer Solutions, Inc.

Kristy Lowther

Program Manager, Strategic Engagement & Belonging - RTI International

Teresa C. Malonzo

Director of Affirmative Action & Diversity Analytics - Harvard University

Donna Maywar

Associate Director for Equity Compliance - Princeton University

Kevin McCloskey

Senior Director of Partnership Development - Disability Solutions

Paul McGovern

Managing Partner - Praxis Compliance

Patrick McNiel

Principal Business Consultant - Affirmity

Keith Meadows

Hiring and Engagement Consultant - Disability Solutions

Fred Melkey

Director, EEO & Affirmative Action - Emerson Electric Co.

Laura Mitchell

Principal – Jackson Lewis P.C.

Joan Moore

President - The Arbor Consulting Group, Inc.

Mim Munzel

Senior Consultant - The Arbor Consulting Group, Inc.

Matt Nusbaum

Director - BCG Institute

Louis Orslene

Director of the Employer and Workplace Policy Team - ODEP

Christopher Patrick

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Nicolas Paul

Vice President – Kairos Services

Danny Petrella

Managing Partner - NT Lakis, LLP

Chris Powell

CEO - Talmetrix, Inc.

Marife Ramos

AVP, EEO Compliance - Wintrust Financial Corporation

Mary Ann Rivers

AVP, EEO Compliance - Wintrust Financial Corporation

Josh Roffman

Managing Attorney - Roffman Horvitz, PLC

Roselle Rogers

VP of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion - Circa

Nancy Romanyshyn

Director of Pay Strategy and Partner Success - Syndio

Beth Ronnenburg

President - Berkshire Associates, Inc.

Rachel Rubino

Managing Consultant - Berkshire Associates, Inc.

Marilynn Schuyler

Schuyler Affirmative Action Practice

Cassie Shamber

Consultant - Biddle Consulting Group, Inc.

Mickey Silberman

Shareholder - Silberman Law P.C.

Kelsey Smithisler

HR Compliance Program Manager - PPD

Dean Sparlin

Principal - Sparlin Law Office, PLLC

Ellice Switzer

Extension Associate - Yang-Tan Institute

Mark Toal

Director, Office of Strategic Outreach - DOL VETS

Annette Tyman

Partner - Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Rae Vann

Director of North America Employment Law - Wayfair

Will Waymel

Director of Audit Services - Kairos Services, Inc.

Paul White, Ph.D.

Partner - Resolution Economics, LLC

Taryn Williams

Assistant Secretary - ODEP

Sheila Willis

Partner - Fisher Phillips LLP

Sunil Yernagula, SR.

Data Scientist - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Our Visionary Speakers
International Sponsors
Workshops We offer
Event Participants

WHO HEALPS US Our Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

REACH US Get Direction to the Event Hall

HURRY UP! Book your Seat


Want Something Extra?